krotondemand.blogg.se

Mac papers inc atlanta ga
Mac papers inc atlanta ga





mac papers inc atlanta ga
  1. Mac papers inc atlanta ga full#
  2. Mac papers inc atlanta ga free#

Mac papers inc atlanta ga full#

Our full range of solutions includes strapping tools, strapping machines, stretch wrap machines, strapping, and packaging supplies. We service a wide range of clientele in many industries and approach every client with a focus on integrity, advocacy, and understanding. For over 40 years our experts have provided excellent service and ensured all of our clients’ packaging needs have been met and exceeded. Your global leader in packaging solutions. i’m highly disappointed.Gulf Atlantic Packaging Corporation – GAPCO He then called the mechanic to come in the office after i started asking questions and the mechanic pretty much told me in order for my car wheel to be resurfaced it would need to be takin off so i said why not take it off to do a quality job but it seems as if he was more concerned about doing a rushed job instead of taking my wheel off and giving me qualify service that you expect from the Mercedes brand.he left with an attitude then when i proceed to tell ron my concerns he replies “so you want you car back” like no care or concern just offered my car back. His name was Ron and he was so dry and didn’t communicate to me what would be going on with my car or explaining the process it was as if he was clueless or could care less. Bad communication but i hoped when my service tech came it would get better and it didn’t. I had to ask her do I sit in the lobby or stay up there. She didn’t tell me anything about the snacks they have or drinks. The girl at the front desk wasn’t inviting at all. THEIR SERVICE DEPARTMENT CUSTOMER SERVICE IS HORRIBLE! It did not feel inviting like Atlanta Classic Cars where I purchased my vehicle. Thank you Gerry my sales guy also for helping facilitate. It was a lengthy process but at last I got my lovely E400 back.

Mac papers inc atlanta ga free#

Shawn also offered us a free rental when the incident first took place for a couple days. I ended up paying a grand total of 1300$ vs original quote of 3000$, deductible included. He reached out to insurance many times, in the end helped us close the gap down to just the parts price difference (insurance wants to use aftermarke / used parts while RBM wants to use brand new part). Shawn was friendly, patient and professional. The major difference was in labor and parts. I decided to get insurance involved who only agreed to pay 1300 total including my deductible. part of the carrier was damaged and the total quote to replace these parts was over 3k. THANK YOU ADAM! Then, as I was getting happier, Shawn the manager at services delivered bad news. We first moved the car to a empty parking lot with my busted spare, then Adam and team switched the extra spare on, we were then able to get to the dealership. He was very helpful and he immediately jumped on the situation, he called up his colleagues who eventually brought a mechanical wrench and extra spare tire. After 15-30 minutes waiting, a Mercedez SUV pulled over and it was Adam who was a mechanic that happened to pass-by from the dealership. I called roadside assistance and was feeling pretty devastated. It was a dangerous spot and my tire had flown away after getting hit by a car from opposite direction. I was stuck on a single lane mountain road, with incoming traffic from opposite direction. It was probably due to me not doing tire change completely correctly. Back in late December I had an unfortunate event of my spare wheel and tire falling off of my car while I was on the way to dealership to have my flat tire replaced. big shout out to Shawn McCallum and Adam Wagner. Thanks a million you guys! All of you ROCK! I wish I could give everyone 1 MILLION STARS!! :)

mac papers inc atlanta ga

Now customer service like this will surely have everyone coming here to have their Mercedes serviced. The receptionist was nice, all of the valet employees where nice, and EVERYONE greets you with a smile. They make you feel like you’re right at home, and their goal is to make sure the customer is happy at all times.

mac papers inc atlanta ga

This place is amazing, and everyone who work here have the best customer service ever. Zack had listened to my concern, and took my car to the back to service it. Samir assisted me with no hesitation and introduced me to Zac a Mercedes mechanic. She introduced me to the service advisor by the name of Mr. I explained to her that, I needed my right rear tail light re positioned due to a body shop not putting my tail light in correctly. I was greeted by Janell in valet who was so sweet, professional, and helped me immediately. Rbm of Atlanta popped up on google and I’m so happy I found them. I was online looking for the closet Mercedes Benz dealer near me.







Mac papers inc atlanta ga